Staff

Morgan Bailey
Assistant Geochemist
NRB 27
mkbaile2@illinois.edu
217-300-7177
Gregory Cane
Visiting Assistant Geochemist, Stable Isotope Lab Manager
NRB 25
gcane@illinois.edu
217-300-8364
Matthew A. Fort
Radiocarbon Dating Lab Manager
NRB 21
C14@isgs.illinois.edu
fort1@illinois.edu
217-244-7692
Sebastien Huot, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Scholar, Optically Stimulated Luminescence Dating Lab Manager
NRB 317
shuot@illinois.edu
217-300-2579
Abbas Iranmanesh, M.S.
Senior Research Specialist
NRB 493
iranmnsh@illinois.edu
217-333-2341
Randall A. Locke, M.S.
Principal Research Scientist, Geochemistry Section Head
NRB 385
rlocke@illinois.edu
217-333-3866
Martin Pentrak, Ph.D.
Associate Mineralogist, XRD/XRF Lab Manager
NRB 313
mpentrak@illinois.edu
217-300-5625
Hongbo Shao, Ph.D.
Associate Environmental Geoscientist
NRB 383
hbshao@illinois.edu
217-300-3157
Bracken T. Wimmer
Senior Research Specialist
NRB 496
btwimmer@illinois.edu
217-244-0163
Richard Cahill, M.S.
Affiliate
NRB 311
racahill@illinois.edu
217-244-2532
Ivan Krapac, M.S.
Affiliate
NRB 485
igkrapac@illinois.edu
217-333-6442
Samuel Panno, M.S.
Affiliate
NRB 407
s-panno@illinois.edu
217-244-2456